关于我们

致力提升健康始于1937年。

平安参茸药行至今已逾70余年的历史。位于马来西亚雪兰莪八打灵再也,平安参茸药行在医疗咨询和传统中药的供应方面扮演着举足轻重的角色,是当地社区最为信赖且家喻户晓的一个品牌。

四代医家传承

关于廖延明医师

上海中医药大学中西医结合临床医学士

出身于中医世家,传承祖辈医道,自幼随祖父及父亲学习医理,1997 年毕业于上海中医药大学临床医疗系,中西医兼修。近20年来潜心医术及中药材的研究运用,将中西医理论实践于中医内科、妇儿科各病症及老年病的临床诊治中,并不断探索及总结有效的理法方药。

在诊疗过程中,遵循中医整体观和辩证施治,同时又不拘泥于古道,能古为今用,洋为今用。

在养生调理方面,尊崇《素问。刺法论》所云:“正气存内,邪不可干,避其毒气”。

临床上,运用中西医理论知识,擅’治未病’,中医内科杂病,小儿咳喘,妇科杂病,不孕不育症等,兼通针灸和预防衰老的保健,且特别强调调理肝肾为治病之关键。

在抗衰老的诊疗中,经过多年实践和总结,创制精气神胶囊(EES)、养颜益气胶囊(QnB)、加味八珍汤等新剂型科学中药保健产品,疗效显著。

ABOUT US

Improving wellness since 1937.

Peng Ann Medical Hall has been around for over 70 years. Located in Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia, Peng Ann Medical Hall is a well-known and trusted brand name among the local community; mainly for its pivotal role in the consultation and provision of traditional Chinese medicine.

A life-long devotion.

About C.M.D. Low Yean Ming

Shanghai University of (T.C.M)  B.MED

At a young age, Dr. Low received practical and invaluable training in traditional Chinese medicine from both his father and grandfather, at Peng Ann Medical Hall. In 1997, he graduated from the Faculty of Clinical Medicine in Shanghai University, where he achieved top scores in both modern western and traditional Chinese medicine. Dr. Low has dedicated over 20 years of his life in improving his 70-year old family formulations.

“If we have strong Inner Positive Energy (Qi), our immune system will always stay fortified to protect us against all harmful elements…” Dr. Low

Dr. Low is a clinical specialist in miscellaneous diseases of Chinese medicine, pediatric cough and asthmatic symptoms, Gynecological diseases, infertility and offers anti-aging healthcare programs and acupuncture treatments. On top of that, he also specialises in the healing and nourishment of liver and kidneys.

More recently, Dr. Low has formulated several major health supplements – Nourishment Capsules of Essence, Energy and Spirit (EES), Qi and Blood Nourishment Capsules (QnB), Eight Precious Gems Herbal Soup (8PG/Bazhen Soup), among others.